Irish Breakfast Superior

A blend of Assam and Darjeeling from a famous Irish recipe.

Brew 1 teaspoon per cup.

Pour boiling water into a tea pot and infuse for 3 to 5 minutes. Add milk and sugar to taste or delicious black.

Relax and enjoy.

I think I just might.

I have recently noticed that for quite some time now, I have avoided my own company. I always seem to distract myself by doing one hundred tasks at the one time.

I did not like this discovery very much at all.

So, I did brew myself a lovely cup of Irish Breakfast and I sat in the pretty Spring morning and let my mind wander.

I am not very good at it but apparently with practice I will get better.

x.

About Samantha

https://sayyitwithflowers.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

